Page 1 of 1

Problem with default metadata values [SOLVED]

Posted: Fri Aug 14, 2020 3:20 pm
by qra
Hello. The default value of metadata is ignored if adding metadata to an existing document using the Rest API or from a browser (image 1-4).
I think the metadata value is fill with the default value only when adding a document using the "Document upload wizard" (image 5).
If these are not bugs but intended actions, please let me know.

1.
meta1.png
meta1.png (48.71 KiB) Viewed 2100 times
2.
meta2.png
meta2.png (73.15 KiB) Viewed 2100 times
3.
meta3a.png
meta3a.png (40.79 KiB) Viewed 2100 times
4.
meta3.png
meta3.png (40.73 KiB) Viewed 2100 times
5.
meta4.png
meta4.png (40.18 KiB) Viewed 2100 times

Re: Problem with default metadata values

Posted: Mon Aug 17, 2020 8:25 am
by rosarior
Hi,

thanks for the report.

The fix for this has been committed and will be included in the next bug fix release (3.4.14).

https://gitlab.com/mayan-edms/mayan-edm ... cecb3e165b

как раскрутить интернет сайт

Posted: Mon Nov 30, 2020 3:04 pm
by LeslieTef
раскрутить сайт ucoz https://seo-runs.com как раскрутить свой сайт